Geral

    Ana Beatriz Dupré Silva

    Número 012/2018 | Expira em: 27/08/2023

    beatriz.dupre@gmail.com

    Camila Maria Silveira Colodetti

    Número 007/2018 | Expira em: 27/08/2023

    camilasilveira1@yahoo.com.br

    Camila Graciella Santos Gomes

    Número 004/2018 | Expira em: 27/03/2023

    camilagsg@gmail.com

    Candido Vinicius Bocaiuva Barnsley Pessôa

    Número 008/2017 | Expira em: 30/11/2022

    candidopessoa@uol.com.br

    Carmen Silvia Motta Bandini

    Número 002/2020 | Expira em: 31/05/2025

    csmbandini@gmail.com

    Claudia Romano

    Número 010/2018 | Expira em: 27/08/2023

    claudia.romano25@gmail.com

    Cláudia Stefânia Figueiredo Neves Coimbra

    Número 009/2018 | Expira em: 27/08/2023

    claucoimbra@hotmail.com

    Daniela Mendonça Ribeiro

    Número 004/2020 | Expira em: 30/06/2025

    danimribeiro@yahoo.com.br

    Eustáquio José de Souza Júnior

    Número 006/2018 | Expira em: 27/08/2023

    eustaquiojunior@gmail.com

    Fernando Albregard Cassas

    Número 003/2018 | Expira em: 27/02/2023

    fernandocassas@gmail.com

    Gisele Regina Stasiak

    Número 008/2020 | Expira em: 22/09/2025

    giselestasiak@yahoo.com.br

    Isabella Luiza Debone de Sousa

    Número 001/2021 | Expira em: 09/02/2026

    isabella.debone@gmail.com

    Jacqueline Iukisa Faustino Calado

    Número 003/2019 | Expira em: 04/05/2024

    jacqueline.iukisa@hotmail.com

    Juliana Farias de Moraes

    Número 002/2021 | Expira em: 15/09/2026

    moraesjuba@gmail.com

    Juliane Viecili

    Número 007/2020 | Expira em: 14/09/2025

    juliane.viecili@gmail.com

    Leila Felippe Bagaiolo

    Número 001/2018 | Expira em: 01/01/2023

    leila.bagaiolo@grupogradual.com.br

    Leonardo Brandão Marques

    Número 005/2018 | Expira em: 07/03/2023

    leonardo.marques@cedu.ufal.br

    Luana Flor Tavares Hamilton

    Número 001/2019 | Expira em: 04/05/2024

    luflor@gmail.com

    Lucas Franco Carmona

    Número 006/2020 | Expira em: 15/09/2025

    lucasfrancocarmona@gmail.com

    Marilu Michelly Cruz de Borba

    Número 008/2018 | Expira em: 27/08/2023

    marilucruz@gmail.com

    Marina Rafaela Dantas Pedro

    Número 004/2021 | Expira em: 30/04/2026

    marina@paradigmaac.org

    Mayara Figueiredo Nunes

    Número 007/2021 | Expira em: 09/08/2026

    mayaranunes.psi@gmail.com

    Mayra Fernanda Ferreira Seraceni

    Número 003/2021 | Expira em: 15/09/2026

    mayra_fernanda14@hotmail.com

    Nadja Cristina de Freitas

    Número 001/2020 | Expira em: 31/05/2025

    pedagoganadjafreitas@gmail.com

    Nagi Hanna Salm Costa

    Número 003/2020 | Expira em: 31/05/2025

    nagi.hanna@hotmail.com

    Oriana Comesanha e Silva

    Número 005/2020 | Expira em: 14/09/2025

    comesanha@gmail.com

    Paulo Augusto Costa Chereguini

    Número 002/2018 | Expira em: 27/02/2023

    paulochereguini@hotmail.com

    Rodolfo Ribeiro Dib

    Número 011/2018 | Expira em: 27/08/2023

    rrdib@hotmail.com

    Rubilene Pinheiro Borges

    Número 002/2019 | Expira em: 04/05/2024

    rubipborges@gmail.com

    Thalita Lima Possmoser

    Número 005/2021 | Expira em: 09/02/2026

    thalita.possmoser@gmail.com

Lista atualizada automaticamente uma vez ao dia.