ACREDITAÇÃO 2023

    Camila Graciella Santos Gomes

    Número 005/2023 | Expira em: 24/07/2028

    camilagsg@gmail.com

    Candido Vinicius Bocaiuva Barnsley Pessôa

    Número 006/2023 | Expira em: 04/09/2028

    candidopessoa@uol.com.br

    João Eduardo Cattani Vilares

    Número 001/2024 | Expira em: 30/01/2029

    jeducattani@gmail.com | Currículo Lattes

NÃO DISPONÍVEL MAIS – NÃO UTILIZE ESSE

    Carmen Silvia Motta Bandini

    Número 002/2020 | Expira em: 31/05/2025

    csmbandini@gmail.com

    Daniela Mendonça Ribeiro

    Número 004/2020 | Expira em: 30/06/2025

    danimribeiro@yahoo.com.br

    Gisele Regina Stasiak

    Número 008/2020 | Expira em: 22/09/2025

    giselestasiak@yahoo.com.br

    Isabella Luiza Debone de Sousa

    Número 001/2021 | Expira em: 09/02/2026

    isabella.debone@gmail.com

    Jacqueline Iukisa Faustino Calado

    Número 003/2019 | Expira em: 04/05/2024

    jacqueline.iukisa@hotmail.com

    Juliana Farias de Moraes

    Número 002/2021 | Expira em: 15/09/2026

    moraesjuba@gmail.com

    Juliane Viecili

    Número 007/2020 | Expira em: 14/09/2025

    juliane.viecili@gmail.com

    Lívia Aureliano

    Número 004/2023 | Expira em: 15/03/2028

    liviaaureliano@gmail.com

    Luana Flor Tavares Hamilton

    Número 001/2019 | Expira em: 04/05/2024

    luflor@gmail.com

    Lucas Franco Carmona

    Número 006/2020 | Expira em: 15/09/2025

    lucasfrancocarmona@gmail.com

    Lucas Henrique de Oliveira Fernandes

    Número 003/2023 | Expira em: 15/03/2028

    lucaspsihenrique@gmail.com | Currículo Lattes

    Marília Fontes de Castelo Branco

    Número 002/2023 | Expira em: 15/03/2028

    mariliafcb@gmail.com | Currículo Lattes

    Marina Rafaela Dantas Pedro

    Número 004/2021 | Expira em: 30/04/2026

    marina@paradigmaac.org

    Mayara Figueiredo Nunes

    Número 007/2021 | Expira em: 09/08/2026

    mayaranunes.psi@gmail.com

    Mayra Fernanda Ferreira Seraceni

    Número 003/2021 | Expira em: 15/09/2026

    mayra_fernanda14@hotmail.com

    Nadja Cristina de Freitas

    Número 001/2020 | Expira em: 31/05/2025

    pedagoganadjafreitas@gmail.com

    Nagi Hanna Salm Costa

    Número 003/2020 | Expira em: 31/05/2025

    nagi.hanna@hotmail.com

    Oriana Comesanha e Silva

    Número 005/2020 | Expira em: 14/09/2025

    comesanha@gmail.com

    Rubilene Pinheiro Borges

    Número 002/2019 | Expira em: 04/05/2024

    rubipborges@gmail.com

    Thalita Lima Possmoser

    Número 005/2021 | Expira em: 09/02/2026

    thalita.possmoser@gmail.com

    Thays Nogueira da Silva

    Número 001/2023 | Expira em: 13/02/2028

    thaysnogs@gmail.com | Currículo Lattes

Lista atualizada automaticamente uma vez ao dia.